What Our Customer’s really think……

Please browse through our testimonials page.

This is where you will find out exactly what our customers think of our products and services we provide. It is always good to have an honest account of products which you may potentially buy.  With a strong 5 star rating I am sure you will see positive comments and will not be dissappointed once you try our wax melts.

Another Happy Customer!

Thank you for my lovely melts. Can I just say, my post lady said its the nicest smelling parcel she’s ever delivered 😍

28 July 2020

Kerry Bennet / Website Customer

Happy Customer!

Product arrived yesterday safe and sound. Thanks for the great service. 

27 July 2020

Scott / Website Customer

Customer Satisfaction

I just want to say how fantastic these melts are I’ve never been disappointed by the  beautiful aromas around my home and the “A” star service thank you ladies Xxx ❤ 

25 July 2020

Y Ritchite / Customer
Testimonial
Loisa Leigh / Facebook

 

Valued Customer!

These are probably the best melts I’ve had with the scents lasting for such a long time. Super quick delivery too! Thank you ❤❤❤

15 April 2020

 

Loisa Leigh / Facebook

Another Satisfied Customer!

I’m new to melting moments of madness but I decided to purchase the Easter special and I received them today so far I’ve tried the Lady dove,
And rhubarb and custard and I must say they are the best melts I’ve come across and I’ve tried loads of different ones x will 100 per cent be back for more xx

15 April 2020

Emma Louise / Facebook

Another Fab recommendation!

Got my melts today they smell amazing definitely recommend fast delivery thankyou very happy 👍 💯💕

15 April 2020

Demi Kimberley / Facebook

Happy Customer!

I ordered a glass Love burner and country garden (zoflora ) melts which is one of my favourite scents. Couldn’t be happier, the burner is beautiful 😍 and the melts smell just like they’re supposed too. Great prices and great communication from this company. The products I received are great quality. Thank you xx

6 April 2020

Helen Berrington / Facebook

Another Great Review!

WOW! just received my order and I havent bought wax melts that smell and last as long as these😍😍 they are to die for. 100000% reccomend to buy some. I bought the 40 mix and they all smell amazing. thankyou 👃👃👌

4 April 2020

Faye Parks / Facebook

Satisfied Customer!

“100% recommend absolutely amazing melts, smell incredible! Keep up up the amazing work Melting Moments of Madness!”

13 Jan 2020

Shazia Hussain / Facebook

Yet Another Great Review!

“Thank you for your help at the very last minute (1 hour to be precise) you are a star! xxx”

Louby Nelly Lou / Facebook

5 Star Recommendation!

“Amazing gifts, super hepful company and the wax melts always smell lovely!”

25 Dec 2019

Amy Barr / Facebook
Hannah Taylor / Facebook

 

Great Valued Feedback!

 

“Lovely Melts! Would buy again!”

Lauren Nicole / Facebook
Carol Stewart / Facebook

Recommended on Facebook!

“Great service! Amazing products! Would definitely recommend!”

14 Dec 2019

Jill Rogers / Facebook

Facebook Recommendation!

“Recieved my Touch Lamp n melts tonight n I love them, thanks Shicane n Her Mummy xx”

9 Nov 2019

Marie Aspinall / Facebook Customer

 

Valued Customer!

My first order a few weeks ago absolutely love them waited to use some before leaving feedback and wow they smell amazing already ordered a second bunch thank you so much ❤️ looking forward to my next order coming…xxx

 

23 Oct 2019

Clare E Jary / Facebook

Excellent Customer Review!

“Received my melts today and they smell absolutely devine!  Customer service was excellent and both ladies are a pleasure to deal with and helpful.  Parcel came packaged perfectly, bubble wrapped and each scent individually labelled.  The melts are chunky and generously sized!  They are really pretty, the glitters look nice.The scent range is HUGE, I was spoilt for choice so ordered 50 scents and cannot wait to try more.  I’m so excited to try all the winter scents!  There’s loads to choose from and they all smell gorgeous and strong! I have found my new favourite vendor, highly recommended, thank you! x”

2 Oct 2019

Amara Khan / Facebook
Testimonial
Amara Khan / Facebook
Jill Morley / Facebook

Lovely Feedback!

“Wonderful smells and gret value for money, not only that, got an amazing personal service. As my order was dropped off in person so came really early. LOL Thanks a lot lot and hope you found your way home on a less bumpy road LOL”

27 Sept 2019

Marie Lowe / Online Customer

Fantastic Review!

I’ve been addicted to using wax melts for several years now and I’ve bought off various suppliers but I have to say that these are by far the best… ; the scents are really strong and their burn time lasts and lasts forever!
Shicane is really lovely and very helpful ; her customer service is fab and she’s very reliable. Also, if there’s a scent that you’re looking for in particular then she’ll do all she can to get that scent in stock for you.
I would definitely recommend her to everyone… give her a try.
Thankyou Melting Moments of Madness, you’re the best x

14 Sept 2019

Jane -Heather Smith / Facebook

Another Great recommendation!

My cousin is amazing who does them. Our Auntie Mandy bought me a Unicorn burner for Christmas and melts and I love it! Then thought I’ll get some myself and did she’s so lovely and they’re amazing! Thank you so much 💖 xx

Anna Lambert / Facebook / Family

Facebook Recommendation!

“Jess gave us a 5 star Rating!”

13 July 2019

Jess Lees / Facebook
Testimonials What The Customer Says
What The Customer Says

Facebook Recommendation!

“Just want to say how amazing my house smells. Currently have cuddles burning upstairs and dark blossom downstairs.  Would absolutely recommend”

23 Jan 2019

Lisa Carter / Facebook

Another Satisfied Customer!

Just had my second order delivered today. All smell devine and even got a few samples to try which is lovely! I’ve tried other wax melts and Melting Moments are my favourite! Thank you

13 Jan 2019
Pam Armitage / Facebook Customer

Facebook Recommendation!

“Just received everything I ordered, I’ve ordered a few for presents and a few for myself.. so pleased I’ve got some melting already! Will be ordering more soon!!”

24 Nov 2018

Jo Lister / Facebook
Testimonial

Another Satisfied Customer!

Asked for a gift set for a friend, totally left the choices all up to Shicane and Rach! And the gift was lovely! My friend absolutely loved it! Thanks ladies 💜

12 Nov 2018

Hannah Lees / Facebook
Testimonial

Valued Customer!

Just had my second order delivered today.  All smell devine and even got a few samples to try which is lovely!  I’ve tried other wax melts and Melting Moments are my favourite! Thank you

13 Oct 2018

Anne Partington / Facebook

Happy Customer

“Received today, not yet tested but they smell divine just in the bag. Not all scents were available so some complimentary scents were added to my order which i thought was generous. Cant wait to use them”

Facebook Customer
Testimonials What The Customer Says
Anne Partington / Facebook

5 Star Review

“Love my new unicorn burner. Melts smell Lovely. Great service was even dropped off at my work place. Thank you so much. ❤️ ”

21 June 2018

Sarah L Healy / Facebook Customer

Yet Another 5 Star Review!

“Thank you for my oil burner and melts, loving the Mediterranean spa”

13 April 2018

Sarah T / Facebook User

Facebook Review!

“Absolutely smell amazing love them thankyou lovely service very friendly highly recommend these products xxx”

14 Feb 2018

Emma Jane / Facebook

5 Stars!

Kirsty Patterson gave Melting Moments of Madness a 5 star rating on Facebook!

5 Dec 2017

Kirsty Patterson / Facebook Customer
What The Customer Says
Jason S / Shpock

5 Star Review

“Ordered the owl burner set. Was happy to deliver and the scents smell divine! Will definitely be ordering more.

Highly recommended”

Amy Rose / Facebook
What The Customer Says
Louby Lou / Facebook

Happy Customer!

” Love them !! X so happy with my order. Great delivery Very happy customer !! X “

21 Nov 2017

Jenny Jones / Facebook Customer

Yet Another Great Review!

“Fantastic service and the melts smell lush thank you xx”

31 July 2017

Lorna Jade / Facebook Customer

Great Review!

“Thank you so much for my order, I love them all xx”

6 March 2017

Rebecca Hill / Facebook customer

5 Star Rating!

Su gave Melting Moments of Madness 5 Stars

Su Holiday / Family Member